STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2137

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that Michael Cromett, Lisa D. Dejoras, Larry Hammerling, and Paul Kempainen are hereby reappointed as members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Rules of Criminal Procedure for three-year terms expiring September 30, 2001.

DATED: September 23, 1998

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

SEP 2 3 1998

FILED

Kathleen A. Blatz Chief Justice